Sunday, February 23, 2014

The Orb

Here's my personal painting of the week. Had this sitting in the failed experiments folder for a while...

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Crypt Kingdom


Another personal painting for the story I'm working on. Trying to experiment more with color and shapes.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

The Gathering



I recently got really inspired by a bunch of American West painters and really wanted to paint a snowy field with the same sort of brush quality. Oddly, it took almost the entire painting time to make it look like it was done quickly.

Monday, December 9, 2013

Massive Black Workshop Demos



Done for MB:LA this past week.
Here are the full layered PSD files!

CASTLE PSD     COWBOY PSD

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Monday, June 17, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

The Last of Us - Bill's Bar

Here's a concept from The Last Of Us that I can finally share. Hope you guys enjoy!

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Tembo!



A handful of exploration sketches for the now cancelled animated movie The Legend of Tembo.
I have about 20 of these, so I'll post more soon!




Monday, March 25, 2013

Gate




For Magic: The Gathering

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Tracker

Personal piece.

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Gunsmith Shop

Here's a little piece I did for West Studio working for Double Helix Games. This was a collab between me and my buddy Cliff Childs. Woop!


Some thumbnails too!







Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Tiny Update


A few Magic Cards I did almost a year ago. These were fun!